Caravan Self Storage & RV

7322 19th St, Lubbock, TX 79407
Current Customers: 806.799.4901

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 13 Reviews
5 Stars - 13 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great storage place
Marlayna
November 15, 2018
We had a unit for 5 years and then moved away. We are now back and needed a unit. Never thought of any other place. It’s a friendly and clean place.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Larry Downey
May 16, 2016
Have been with caravan self storage for several years and am very satisfied with the facilities. I like that it is gated and monitored by camara and have access to electricity.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Exccellent facility and Location!
Kim O
April 26, 2016
Very friendly staff, clean and secure!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
BVB
April 23, 2016
Caravan Self Storage is a clean, secure well managed facitilty. Vicky is great to do buiness with. I store my 5th wheel RV there and they gave me tips on how to keep it secure.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent service at Caravan.
Pat Treadway
March 30, 2016
Caravan recently put down crushed asphalt in our space to help with drainage when it rains. We really appreciate the upkeep of our space by Caravan.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent! Best facility in Lubbock
Glenn
March 28, 2016
Have been using Caravan storage for storage & RV storage since 2000. Vicky and her staff provide excellent security and very friendly service. Would (I do in fact) recommend to anyone needing storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
A Great Storage Vacility
Hoyt W
March 24, 2016
I have been renting from Caravan Self Storage for approximately five yours a great place to do business wonderful people great atmosphere, paved and clean yard very well maintained. You won't find any better people to do business with always very helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awsome, Clean and Friendly accommodates all my storage needs
Marla Jones
August 28, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
David R
December 17, 2018
Great customer service! I showed up after hours around 10PM and she told me my code to get in. It was very affordable! Thanks I will definately do business with you again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Meaghan W
December 17, 2018
I have had a good experience so far - everything has ran smoothly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lindsey G
December 17, 2018
Personnel was extremely friendly and willing to help in any way possible. Great communication and I would highly recommend this facitlty to others.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Steven V
December 17, 2018
Perfect. Very friendly
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jason B
December 17, 2018
Very helpful and pleasant employees. Nice, clean facility.
Write a review